Yes, if you want to remove a payment from all players at once, you delete the product it belongs to, instead of deleting it one player at a time.
Steps
1. In the platform, select Shop from the menu.
2. Find the page of the product you want to delete and click the three dots on the right.
3. Select Delete product.
What happens next
The product and its payments are removed from all of the academy's members.
Note: If you have marked payments as completed, their amount is also removed from the academy's revenue, as shown in the Shop.
