You can edit or delete an announcement at any time.
Steps
1. In the platform, select Announcements from the menu.
2. Find the announcement and click the three dots on its right side.
3. Select Edit announcement or Delete announcement.
Edit announcement
Make the changes you want and save them.
Delete announcement
The announcement is removed from the list.
