Skip to main content

How to delete a team

You can delete a team at any time, as long as it has no athletes.

Steps

1. In the platform, select Club from the menu.

2. Find the team you want and click the three dots on the right side of its card.

3. Select Delete.

4. Confirm the deletion.

Note: To delete a team, it must be empty of athletes. If there are still athletes in the team, remove or move them first, then delete the team.

Did this answer your question?