Tap the profile icon in the top right corner and scroll to the bottom of the screen. There you’ll find the “Leave club” option.
⚠️ After leaving you will no longer have access to the team and its activities.
Tap the profile icon in the top right corner and scroll to the bottom of the screen. There you’ll find the “Leave club” option.
⚠️ After leaving you will no longer have access to the team and its activities.