Go to the “Photos” section of your team. There you’ll see all photos uploaded by team members. Tap the “X” in the top right corner of the photo you want to delete.
💡 You can only delete photos that you have uploaded yourself
Go to the “Photos” section of your team. There you’ll see all photos uploaded by team members. Tap the “X” in the top right corner of the photo you want to delete.
💡 You can only delete photos that you have uploaded yourself